fish reject [ 2004-04-07, 2:34 p.m. ]

Okay two good things happened today. One is I got permission to take time off from work (good thing, since I was going to do it anyway)-- so, I don't have to worry about looking for a new job.

The other is I went to the gym and did more flaming triceps and also walked on the stairmaster/ski thingy (I'm so sure it's not called a Stairmaster anymore). I have no idea what it's called, and GymMan wasn't there today, so I had to figure it out myself. It wasn't as hard as I thought it was going to be; I think I get easily intimidated by those kinds of things (I guess I shouldn't be, considering if they make them for public use they should be pretty simple to figure out). And I have a lot more endurance and strength than I thought I did. So I got all sweaty and felt pretty good.

That's about all for the good report. Still not sleeping, even though I took another pill last night. When I wake up I am sprawled across my bed sideways and blankets and pillows are all twisted up everywhere. What the hell is happening to me? I know I have dreams about Frank every night, some rejection dreams and then last night one where he was trying to give me a fish; I was very annoyed and said, I don't want THAT-- obviously I wanted something else from him besides a fish.

I am driving myself crazy.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~