teeth [ 2005-08-08, 11:17 p.m. ]

Hi Diary,

A sleep-deprived day. Had trouble falling asleep last night, I've just messed up my sleep schedule over the last few days.

Went to the office and met Louie and the new girl to train her some more. It ended up taking me the whole two hours to train her because Louie kept interrupting and demanding attention while I was trying to explain things. I could barely stand to be around him for the whole two hours. My Louie tolerance is definitely LOW.

I finally escaped and met my friend B at the movies. As soon as I sat down and the lights dimmed, I realized how tired I was and that I could have fallen asleep right there...

But I had to meet with a client after the movies, so I did that. It was a long meeting and took me some time to get back home, so, here I am. I have a terrible headache (I guess from lack of sleep), and now I just noticed a weird spot on my tooth. I have no dental insurance at this time, but I feel like I should go to the dentist, at least for a cleaning. The last couple of weeks I've been eating crap, such as processed sugar and the like, and I have two problem teeth that I'm worried about, one has a spot on it, I can see it in the mirror.

I'm going to see if I can make an appointment just to have a cleaning, forget the xrays. Maybe they can remove the spot. If something looks really bad, maybe I'll just be able to go back later.

Well, that's it for me, I'm bushed.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~