clarity [ 2006-07-20, 1:32 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Life marches on, and I'm so tired I don't even know what to say. I did see Stacey and the baby, she is a great mom.

I've been working hard since I've gotten back too. I'm starting to get a little stressed because I just don't know how to fit everything in before I go on vacation with Michael and Petra. Also, the dress I ordered online has not yet arrived, and I don't want it to be lost. Grrr.

The good news is, I am not driving myself crazy over the W. thing. I actually feel pretty good about everything. I'm only pointing it out because I'm rather shocked myself. I'm working on being very clear with men. I've told two guys online that I just don't feel there's any connection. That's really good for me, as I usually would "give a guy a chance" and have some uncomfortable date before I tried to squirm away from him while still being "nice". W is just too slippery and I just have nothing to say at this point. If he's going to play the same game as Frank, well then they can just go live together.

Okay, now I really have to sleep.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~