feeling his heart [ 2008-10-03, 12:43 p.m. ]

Hi again Diary,

Evelina canceled our meeting today, so I am just hanging out until I go to Bethany's to meet up with Marva and her.

I had a dream about M this morning. He just appeared... it was like it was now, and we hadn't seen each other in a year. He was smiling. He was, unfortunately, also more like Peter Krause than M. But for all intents and purposes, it was M. Maybe I am forgetting what he looks like?

Anyway, in the dream I introduced him to one of my sisters and my little cousin. I think there might have been a dog in the dream too.

The feelings of the dream were deep connection with him. He was just looking at me and smiling and I could feel his heart.

I wanted to go back to sleep and dream about him some more. I just love him is all.

I guess my goal will be to have a good lunch and have the best day I can. Tomorrow I might go out to be with Gail and look at apartments with her. She wants to move... I casually suggested that she might not want to tell Craig where she is moving.

Therapist assures me that it's okay not to like everybody. Well, I don't like Craig. But I just keep it to myself as far as Gail is concerned. She is my friend after all. I don't think he's any good for her.

That's it for now.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~