no sex, cont. [ 2010-09-24, 1:33 a.m. ]

#2

Oh Diary,

I am happy that my credit card was refunded for a bus pass I accidently bought.

I didn't hear from HC at all, so I guess I'm not seeing him tomorrow. Oh well!

I get to spend time alone, do some laundry, clean up, go to the movies, or do whatever I want. Very exciting!! It's been so very long.

Now what. Who knows? I have a big weekend and I have to figure that out. I'm not sure I'll get to see G at all. I might just be sexless for yet another week. Whatever, it's already been three years, you'd think a couple more weeks wouldn't kill me...

I saw that Roc was on FB but he didn't message me. Lamest guy to date... ever. At least G tries to check in once a week by phone. He makes little phone dates. Ha. He is probably trying to manage his schedule with the ladies. I don't mind. I think he's quite adorable.

Hmm... so... I am kind of happy about my decision not to attend the seminar. And kind of sad at the same time. I want to do everything! But maybe I need to just chill a bit more. Today I went to the chiropractor. He gave me vitamins and a supplement for my hormones. He said a lot of people raved about it. I'm wondering if it will be more successful than what David gave me. I don't know.

I just went through a ton of emails and will go through more tomorrrow. Feels good to be catching up.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~