CF [ 2004-02-10, 12:57 p.m. ]

I've got myself a little cold. It's not very much fun. However I feel stronger than I have in a long time, not totally collapsed. I guess that's because I don't work as much. Had no concept of how much I was running my body down till now.

CF is being quite dastardly. I think she is trying to punish me for leaving, still. The bounced check remains bounced; like she doesn't have time to attend to me. She still owes me money for last month. I sent her my invoice for work completed; very clearly, what she owes me. She sent back an email, "We will talk about this in person, thanks." Why does everything have to be in person? Why can't she just send me the goddamn check? Because she's a Control Freak, that's why. That's what CF stands for.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~