holing up [ 2004-03-26, 4:25 p.m. ]

Today, I'm not sure, I'm almost scared to think so, but I think I feel better.

Strange. I just got this feeling of hope. Like someone came to me in a dream and said, "It's your decision."

I don't know what that means, but I do feel lighter today. I don't know if it's because I cried so much (with my therapist) yesterday that my tears dripped into my ears (I was lying down)-- an interesting phenomenon... but, here it is.

I much prefer to feel this way, even though I don't know how long it will last.

Plans for this weekend include, but are not limited to, Holing Up At Home With Lots of Books and Movies. And possibly going to a spa with my friend on Sunday. We'll have to see. I am so damn tired. That is a given.

Love,

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~