seeds [ 2004-04-15, 4:10 p.m. ]

What to write, what to write?

Well Diary, I have had a headache for four days. I don't know what that means, other than, um, stress?

I have been doing all kinds of good things for myself: working out, eating good stuff, therapy, etc. Trying to promote myself for business. I may have found a little part-time night job to help with the finances.

Trying to be easier on myself concerning what I'm going through. I was basically told that my diary is boring, that I'm not having enough sex and drugs and rock and roll or something. Sorry folks. Right now I happen to be the person nobody wants to talk to, because I'm a reminder of how things can fall apart, I suppose.

Yesterday, one of my co-workers said, "How are you?"

I said, "I have had a headache for 3 days."

She said, "Continuous?" and then just kind of looked at me for 30 seconds before she walked away. My mistake. I took her question literally.

My life is a little fuller than before. The balance is starting to shift between the down times and the up times. I'm just... doing stuff. I'm trying to play a musical instrument. I planted seeds.

Seeds are good.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~