"friends" [ 2004-04-19, 3:39 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I have worked myself up into quite a tizzy of anger about this whole Ex situation. I've decided I will just not tolerate it at all, anymore.

Why am I so polite? Like the story I told you about the guy at the dance club... why do I let people talk to me the way they do? CF, Ex, the massage guy, the dance guy... whywhywhy?

I don't care. I'm ready to tell Ex that I am pissed. He will probably laugh at me because he's never seen me angry before. Let him laugh. I am done with this so called "friendship".

My definition of friendship is that people support each other. He has never done that to me. I have supported him through so much, and been there for him, and what does he give me? He criticizes my life. My feelings and emotions. My boyfriends that he's never met.

He's completely self-centered. This is not about me at all. It's about what he wants.

And that's all getting a little old.

If I am doing a little house-cleaning, this is a good place to start.

Love,

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~