countdown [ 2004-04-29, 4:31 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Decision Day is fast approaching, and when I think about it I just feel sick. You know, if it turns out negative. The thought of that just wants to make me throw up. I'm not sure why... the feeling of rejection, probably. Ooh, I am in such an uncomfortable situation here.

Woke up at 4 o'clock this morning for no apparent reason. I can only guess that I am (unconsciously and consciously) so nervous that I will have to hear something to the effect of "I don't want to be with you," or "I don't love you". Over the past few weeks, it has been proven that I don't really need Frank, to breathe and live and be a productive human being... but I do miss having him in my life. And I guess, after investing two years of my life into our relationship, and believing it could work, my heart would just feel crushed to hear those words.

You know?

So the countdown continues...

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~