ammunition [ 2004-06-04, 10:34 a.m. ]

Hi hi Diary,

I wish I had something fantastic and exciting to write to you, but I don't.

Not really.

I don't think the training will be a problem after all. Well, we'll wait and see. BossMan seems to be in a pretty good mood, and I've been trying to facilitate that. I couldn't figure out what to do to help get him in a better mood. Giving him some kind of gift would be too obvious. So I did the next best thing; I just asked him a lot of questions about how to do something, even though I already know the answer. This helps him to feel smart and useful and better than me, so, whatever works.

I forgot to tell you, Diary, that men have been THROWING themselves at me as of late. I do not understand it. Three guys gave me their numbers on the way to and back from visiting my sister's house. One of them doesn't even live in this state!

Also, both Jeremy and Dan have left me messages.

What the hell?!

To tell you the truth, the only guy I really found attractive was Martin, the guy who lives in another state. He provided me with a little masturbatory ammunition, I confess. Very hot, cute, looks like he's in good shape, and has a very smooth, sexy voice.

Too bad he's miles and miles away!

It's the first time I've felt myself be attracted to someone else since Frank left. And it's not like I was thinking I want him to be my "boyfriend"... instead I was thinking, man I'd like to stick my tongue in that guy's mouth, rip his clothes off and sit right on him.

Hmmm... I don't normally think like that...

Love,

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~