inspiration [ 2004-07-13, 12:16 p.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Alphie called me last night and I just can't get over how damn cute he can be. It almost feels too good to be true- to have someone like him be interested in me. I can't wait to go see him, it's something to look forward to- something that makes me think, ok, if I do the thing with Frank, that frees me up to have an even better time in Canada. So it's kind of an inspiration to carry it out, because on one level I don't feel like interacting with Frank at all.

Not much else is going on. I worked late for Talia yesterday and as a result am sleep deprived today. I just feel like I want to eat something really good and go to sleep, but I have to work tonight as well.

Hoping to get a second wind.

Love,

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~