checking in [ 2004-09-01, 11:03 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well, don't know what to tell you. Things have been busy. I am working double shifts in the beginning of the week till I feel caught up financially-- so really I've only been living in one room for two days. But today will be better- only one shift.

So far, I feel okay about my job and that I'm going to make enough money...

Still don't have big plans for this weekend... I thought about going to the party... could I handle it? I guess I will meditate on it.

Last night all I wanted to do was eat something really terrible for me, but I didn't. I think when I get too exhausted, it doesn't help. Petra and Michael's homeopathic friend gave me some stuff to sleep, which seemed to work the first two nights I took it. But last night it didn't work.

That's all for now, sorry for a boring entry.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~