haitus [ 2004-09-28, 10:45 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,
Caught in the rain today. Despite getting a massage the other night, my back hurts more than ever...
And not much else to report. I'm working, and trying to save money, since I have a lot of seminars and trainings I want to do. But I feel that everything is in opposition to me. This girl at work that I mentioned before-- I feel like everything is a power struggle with her. And I am getting sick of Aleda's attitude. Apparently, she knows all, and works the hardest and is the best at everything, but the rest of the world just won't cooperate with this truth, to hear her talk.
Ugh. I guess I am just ready to have a little haitus from everybody!
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~