Psycho again [ 2004-10-02, 3:28 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,
Here is my conundrum:

Anna is getting married (wait, there's more). Anna is friends with Psycho, Frank's evil ex, remember? Now, instead of having her engagement party at a restaurant, which I thought was her original plan, she just told me last night she is considering having it at Psycho's house.

I do not want to go to Psycho's HOUSE.

She asked me how I would feel about it. I said I would be uncomfortable. Anna got very quiet. Then I said, "It's your day, do what you want, and I will deal with it." She perked up and said, "There will be lots of people there that you know."

I do not want to go to Psycho's house. She tried to break us up from the beginning, and stalked Frank the whole time we were going out. Now that we've broken up, I feel like I'll go there and she will just gloat.

Do you think I should just suck it up and do the Good Friend thing? Or protect myself?

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~