dreams [ 2005-01-11, 5:44 p.m. ]

entry #2

Dear Diary,
I forgot to tell you about my dream this morning. I was talking to my grandmother, who has been dead almost 10 years. It was great just to be sitting there shooting the shit with her. I wish I could remember what she said.

Then, next thing you know, I'm in a car with chaosdaily. I've never met Chaos before, only read her diary. But we're driving around in her husband's car, which just happens to be a racecar, of course, because her husband is a racecar driver (not in real life, just in my dream). Anyway, we're all buckled in with a seriously complicated system of straps and whathaveyou, because that's how racecars are.

Chaos and I arrive at our destination, which is ??? who knows. And as I'm unbuckling and unzipping myself out of the car, I see a few very attractive girls, who see me and start giggling and whispering. Now you know how you just KNOW things in a dream, well I KNOW they KNOW something, and I believe what they KNOW is that Alphie is up to something that I would not be happy with at all.... and they are waiting for me to walk into ??? whatever building and find out exactly what it is ??? what is it? Well I don't know. I have an inkling that maybe he is with another woman, but I never find out, because of course, I wake up before I find out anything.

So please, if anyone knows the answer to any of these questions:

1. What did my grandmother say to me?

2. Where did Chaos learn to drive a racecar?

3. What was Alphie doing?

4. What does this dream mean?

Let me know.

Thanks.

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~