bugs xan anthony michael hall [ 2005-08-06, 1:10 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I'm pretty sure I ate at least one bug today. I shoved one cookie in my mouth only to then notice that the package was infested with ants. Yes, it's gross. I would like to think that ants hang out at the bottom and I got a clean cookie on the top. I don't really know how it works. I do know that I almost barfed when I realized what was up. That's what I get for not paying attention.

Today on my way to school I saw Xan. He invited me to a party, but I was not feeling up to it. Not necessarily because I ate insect(s) today, but because I have my period. But you can't really tell a guy that the reason you don't want to go to a party on a Friday night was because you have your period (or because you ate a bug and had to go home and brush your teeth).

Okay, really, I'm over it.

What happened to Anthony Michael Hall anyway? Granted, he did a good job playing those geeky guys in those 80's movies. But now he just looks... kind of puffy and bug eyed. With a weird chin.

That is all.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~