****** [ 2005-08-13, 12:33 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Not much accomplished today. And not much to say. Other than I think it's a big mistake that Bobby Brown and Whitney Houston have their own TV show. They seem to be on a mission to act like complete idiots in public and prove to everyone they have no class whatsoever.

I've just been ignoring everyone today. Alphie and Grace called me about 4 times but I was sleeping in. I'll be attempting to go to sleep in about ten minutes so hopefully I'll be shifting my sleep pattern as is the plan.

Simon did send me an email saying he really does love me, I guess another way to apologize. Oldmaid said that borders on assault and I agree it's pretty messed up, I'm not sure what to think about it from here on out.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~