pudgy [ 2005-08-21, 10:29 p.m. ]

Hello again Diary,

Today I managed to wake up a little bit earlier than yesterday.... I had promised Emily that I would come over for her luncheon. Well as I was waddling there (yes- I said WADDLING) I realized my thighs were rubbing together like nobody's business and my stomach feels all bloated and sticking out and DAMN I must have gained a lot of weight just sitting around the house eating comfort food.

Dammit.

Dammit.

Dammit!

I don't feel good about this at all. And my back still hurts like you wouldn't believe. And I have a limited amount of money and no job. And now I am fat. Great. Just friggin' great! I feel like shit.

But tomorrow I am going to work with Molly. So we'll see what develops there. I hope I can wake up early.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~