dramatic visit coming up [ 2005-10-03, 1:46 a.m. ]

#2 Hi Diary,

I don't know why I'm writing. Aware of some loneliness, I guess. Alphie being here just makes the longing for someone to be in my life even stronger.

Next week I'm going to see Petra and Michael, which I was originally excited to do, but after talking to them, I'm not feeling as excited. Their life always seems to be so hectic-- last time I was there, it was as if we could barely decide what to do because so much drama was going on with them. Now, again, it seems like drama on top of drama. Sometimes I don't know how they can stand each other!

Well I guess it will all work out, I do love them, but after Louie, and CF, I'm really not into drama in my life. Petra and especially Michael seem to thrive on it.

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~