never again [ 2005-10-07, 11:46 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

What am I gonna wear tomorrow?

Ugh.

Tomorrow I would just like to lie down and not talk to anyone. But I have that thing to do with Louie, I am so sick of his insanity. Today I confronted him on his lying and lack of integrity, and of course, rather than admit anything, including things I KNOW he's actually said, he rephrased everything like, "Well I am hearing that you THINK you heard me say XYZ, and I'm SORRY that you FEEL that I said that,"

This is what I'm talking about the insanity thing. Dude, you said it! More than once! You think I made that shit up!

Whatever. Louie doesn't seem to notice a pattern that everyone ditches him sooner or later. Of course it's always the other person's fault... right? Cause it has nothing to do with his lying or cheating or just not keeping up his end of the bargain.

He can just go fuck himself.

Yes, I'm spending the day with him tomorrow, but believe me the day can't end soon enough.

Never again, Diary, never again!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~