insane [ 2005-10-07, 1:14 a.m. ]

#2

Dear Diary,

Just think for a moment, just think that if one day, you woke up, and in one moment of that day, you suddenly realized that everyone on earth was crazy. Everyone but you. That you are living on a planet where you can never truly connect with anyone because they are all insane.

That's what my life felt like today...

Something is going on with Louie, I'm not quite sure what it is. He flaked on all those things and now I'm not even sure I'm on the project. I left him a message and an email to please let me know what's going on by tomorrow. If it doesn't go through, I'll be out some money I was counting on, but, on the other hand, I'll be free of another day of Louie and his insanity.

I have a history of living with and/or working for crazy people, I am looking forward to the end of all that!

I talked to Dolan again today. He did his usual digressions and hinting around, but it was okay. I have a feeling he is trying to set some kind of *girl trap* for me. Ha ha, like that works!

Well, I'll let you know how it goes...

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~