aleda and emily [ 2005-10-20, 2:28 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Just a quick catch-up note.

Today Emily and I talked about how Aleda really is not so nice to us. Apparently she has been pulling the same behavior with Emily. Well it's nice to see someone else noticing. She just never says thank you, and everything seems to come back to... what will it do for her? As opposed to the kind of friend I feel Emily is, someone who really cares, and sometimes goes a little TOO out of her way for a friend...

I asked Emily if she ever felt I took her for granted. She laughed at that, but I really think I should do something nice for her soon, even if it's just a card. She has been a very good friend to me.

Well, I'm tired. I'll try to write tomorrow.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~