new someone [ 2005-10-28, 1:56 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Back again. Did you miss me?

Well to make a long story short, I ended up going on a last minute vacation with my sister Delia. Delia had some kind of discount for a B&B.

And...I met somebody. Except he lives 8 hours away. And he's very much younger than me. Yes, more than 5 years. Yes, more than 8 years. You get the picture.

But he's kind of crazy about me! That was nice, and different. He's so... young, and young looking, but brave, because he gets in my face and pursues me and tells me he's wild about me. He wants to kiss me all the time. And of course he wanted to have sex but I didn't want to do that, we just met!

I'm wondering about the whole sex thing, I'm really not sure I can do casual sex. As you remember I thought I was ready to do that with Alphie and I just ended up disappointed and missing him and whatever else. I can't go through that again...

Anyhow, I'm going to see him next week.

Meanwhile, I miss him, miss kissing him... we slept in the same bed a couple of nights, I miss cuddling with him.

See, it's starting already.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~