slightly sick [ 2005-11-03, 2:14 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

I worked a bit today, but only a bit. I don't know if I'm coming down with something, but I haven't been feeling my best. I was supposed to go to the movies with B, but when I woke up I just felt like crap. Like crap, I tell you! I felt like I wasn't rested and needed to sleep more. So I called B and told him, of course he was cool. I slept till almost 2pm, and then got ready and went out for a meeting. Where my nose started running. Now I am home and need to go to bed.

I talked with CuteBoy ever so briefly. The first thing he did was ask me not to call him so late. But I didn't let that get me down. He just moved into an apartment with two roommates, and doesn't want his roommates to hate him. I can understand that... I'm just used to everyone staying up late. Anyway I'll see him on Friday, and I'm staying over a few days more so we'll have extra time together. The bad part is I'll be getting my period at some point in that time span. Not that a period is a bad thing, but I usually don't feel so hot when that occurs. CuteBoy will just have to see me when I'm down and ugly.

Things I like about CuteBoy: I can make him blush, even over the phone. He is brave, but told me I make him shy, since I am older and more experienced. He's so damn cute. And young. I think I may have more hair on my upper lip than he has on his. But, I will not dwell on this. It's not every guy that is crazy about me in that way.

Okay, I'm going to sleep now.
Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~