full of shit [ 2005-11-13, 11:03 p.m. ]

#2

From depression to a kind of elation, then back down again as I returned home from my presentation and still no email from him which he again had promised to send... so... I am only obsessing about getting the pictures as if it means something, as if he just does ONE thing he says he will, and that will prove that he's not a total shit.

Maybe I should just give him some space, maybe he's an okay guy.

Or maybe he's just full of shit.

Either way, I shouldn't let it bother me. Look how much time I wasted on Frank, and, oh, on Alphie. How much time and energy.

I have a lot of work tomorrow, so I'm gonna get a jump on it. I'm just going to do my best to take good care of myself, clean my house, and make some damn money.

Dammit.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~