google [ 2005-12-24, 12:23 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Okay, I suck. I don't feel good because I went into my funk and basically ate nothing but chocolate Lucky Charms for two days. Now, I am ill.

I saw Aleda today and it was okay.

I'm a little worried about Byron... I mean, it's only been a week since we spoke, but that's after talking to each other (or at least leaving messages) every day for about a month. So it's a little weird.

Weirder, uh, okay, did you know you can find out (almost) anything about anybody on the internet? So, I admit, sometimes I'll just sit around and google people I know and things and... come across.. things like a love letter Byron wrote to his ex-girlfriend. On the internet. Weird.

But, I'm not going to think about it.

I'm going to see my brother tomorrow, and that's all I have to say.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~