i've been tagged [ 2006-01-26, 12:34 p.m. ]

#2

Dear Diary,

Apparently, I have been tagged by toastcrumbs.

Here are the rules:

Rules: "The first player of this game starts with the topic "five weird habits" of yourself and people who get tagged need to write an entry about their five weird habits as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next five people to be tagged and link to their web journals."

Well I can tell you right now that I don't know how to make a link. But for the rest I will do my best.

1. I save everything. I mean everything. I used to be much worse, but I still never buy wrapping paper or envelopes because I'm constantly reusing them. It's a little to the extreme. I told you about all the bags in my closet... every letter ever written to me... etc. etc. Actually, I used to be much worse, and then my friend told me about horders, people that saved so much stuff that they could no longer live in their apartments, and they became homeless. So I've been a little bit better about letting things go...

2. I talk to everything. Animals, plants, inanimate objects, dead people. I say hello and good bye to my apartment when I come home or when I leave. I tell insects in my house that they need to go live outside before I vaccuum them. Soon, I'll be talking to myself, homeless, because my apartment is full of crap.

3. I like to watch things being born. Now that they have such things such as the Maternity show, and of course Animal Planet, I can see everything from babies to puppies coming into the world. I have never actually seen a birth up close and real, but I'd like to. I was supposed to be my friend's birthing coach, but she ended up having a ceasarean.

4. I have to sleep with my hand on my face, or ironically, I feel like I can't breathe.

5. I separate my laundry as I put it into the hamper. I always eat a bite of wedding cake even though I don't like cake. I throw away chain letters and eat chocolate every day.

and now I'm tagging

oldmaid
sparkspark
chaosdaily
purr67
newapostasy

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~