get me to a nunnery [ 2006-03-21, 7:52 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Last night I feel asleep about 10:30pm, woke up at 12:30am, and have been awake ever since.

What is going on?

Plus I am sick, and exhausted, so you would think my body would just give over already and let me sleep. But nooo....

B came over and we watched a couple movies. But I still cooked for him, and that was enough to wear me out, in my current state of sickness.

I need to get batteries for my vibrator. The thing takes four batteries, but I can only seem to find two new ones in the house at a time. Two new batteries and two old ones don't. Make a vibrator. Go.

Like you want it to.

I have been fantasizing and fretting about Wis off and on, perhaps I should get me to a nunnery. Perhaps I should not be involved on any level with the opposite sex. Seriously. I have problems. He didn't call me yesterday, but that doesn't mean he's suddenly stopped liking me. Right?

And anyway, even if he did call me, I was planning on not picking up. You know, to give us some space. But how am I supposed to ignore his call if he doesn't call me?

White boys. Seriously.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~