up to his old tricks [ 2006-04-08, 8:20 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well, I believe he's done it again.

Wis and the great disappearing act. He called me on Wednesday and said he wasn't sure about the weekend, but he'd let me know by Friday or Saturday morning at the lastest.

No phone call... today at all. I finally called him around 6pm but when I tried to leave a message, his voicemail kicked me off. I guess I wasn't meant to leave a message!

Oh well. I got really bummed, then tried to see the life lesson in it. Maybe I have just been betraying myself again as far as men are concerned, although I thought I was being a little more honest this time around!

Doesn't matter, I guess what I am doing now is just turning it over to the universe. I obviously have no control.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~