money where his mouth is [ 2006-04-11, 12:48 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Today I was walking out of the house and my phone rang, it was Wis. We said our hellos and he said, "So, are you, totally mad at me?" I said I was mad for awhile but no longer felt angry. He was still very apologetic, and suggested we meet on Thursday (I'm working) or Friday (I'm leaving to go see my brother). So, looks like I won't be seeing him this week!

Instead, I said, listen, these are the days I have free, I'm leaving to go do a training on these days. So he will just have to work it out, and if he wants to see me, he will have to show up and make it happen! He said he missed me, so let's see if he puts his money where his mouth is.

But other than that, I'm not attached to anything.

Tonight I went out with my friend Red, he took me out to dinner and it was lovely....

I'm gonna try to get to sleep.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~