curious [ 2006-04-24, 1:36 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Do you think I am a pushover?

That's all I really want to know. I get lots of calls from Wis saying he wants to connect, but then those times that are "maybes" just never happen. Then when it seems there's actually a time I could meet him, he chooses a different path.

Like tonight. He was done with work at 10:30pm, and I was done too. We weren't that far away from each other. Yesterday we talked about getting together if we were both available at the same time. It seemed we were, but when I asked him where he was, he said he was walking to the store. He didn't say anything about getting together.

If he is so excited to see me, why doesn't he want to see me?

Something fishy here.

Red said that Wis is just being a guy and guys will fuck with you and I should just say fuck you. Yes, there's a lot of fuck yous in there and I don't normally talk that way, so that's weird. But the whole thing is weird. It doesn't really fit in with my rule that a guy has to be really crazy about me for me to hang out with him.

I know I said I wasn't asking any more questions, but here I am, asking questions.

So what I've decided to do is put a lot less energy into him, I am going to my seminar and I'm not calling him while I'm gone.

I don't think.

Damn, why does he have to be such a good kisser?

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~