the pattern [ 2006-05-28, 8:36 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I hate to complain, but it's what I do best... life is kind of sucking.

For one, the money situation is pretty serious. So, starting Tuesday, I MUST get a job. Secondly, I don't know why this W thing has sent me in such a spin, but it does- I'm still feeling bad about his treatment of me. Last night, while trying to fall asleep, I just got so ANGRY at him- I felt like calling and leaving a message, telling him that was a lousy thing to do, to disappear like that without just being honest. But, then what- I'd probably just feel stupid for being honest and open about my feelings.

Ergh.

It's not even the guy, it's... the pattern... why this has happened to me SO many times!! I'm sooo sick of it.

But, I'm moving forward as best as possible. Today my friend came over and gave me a massage, and tomorrow I might have a feldenkrais session too. Now if I would just start doing my yoga, I might truly feel better.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~