dreams, [ 2006-05-31, 11:12 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well. Another day. Hard to wake up once again. I had a dream that I was pregnant... and kind of nervous about it. And I had to tell my two mothers, one of them made me a blanket, and, I don't remember about the other one.

Then the next thing you know I am on a stage (no longer pregnant), practicing for some dance performance with a live band, and who is directing me but... CF! Argh it was awful!

Will definitely have to look that up in the dream dictionary.

The good news is, Aleda is talking to Steffy and I again. Yes, it was all her stuff. She was really having a hard time. I'm just glad that it's over... we all went out and ate tacos and talked it over.

I am tired. Alphie is coming tomorrow. Do you think that's why I just want to eat Nutella with a spoon? Yes I have graduated to Nutella. I know I have emotional problems, but shut up.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~