something to offer me [ 2006-06-09, 11:38 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

After getting feedback from Alphie, and B, I texted W back and said let's talk when he gets back [into town]. B's reasoning was, give him a chance and see if he's full of shit. If so, I get a chance to say Fuck You. If not, something nice might happen.

I think I judge myself because I think that being nice and giving someone a second (or third) chance makes me look like a doormat. But when B put it that way, I see that it gives me more options than just sitting home being pissed off. I already sat at home for months and months being resentful of Alphie, and who did it hurt? Me, that's who!!!

W already wrote back that it all sounded good. I think he is a chickenshit and confused but what else is new. Let's see if he has something to offer me.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~