nothing new [ 2006-06-28, 5:41 p.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Ah, the days when I used to update on a regular basis, they are gone. Nothing new seems to be going on. Nothing exciting, anyway. I wish I had more to report! I apologize for being so boring. The only thing I really do is bitch away about people who irritate me.

I'm going on vacation during the summer! I know I said I wouldn't, but Michael, of Michael and Petra, offered to pay. I am going to the mountains for 5 days. Hooray! I figure it doesn't count as spending money since it's not my money I'm spending!

Louie just wrote me an email trying to get me to work with him again. I told you he has a mind like a dog. We just had a whole conversation a few months ago about how our styles don't work together. He seemed to agree with all my points. Sometimes I just want to poke him in the eye.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~