commitment [ 2006-07-09, 12:08 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Today I didn't do very much at all. I woke up quite late and I did feel better than I have in a few days. I lay in the sun, ate a good lunch, and then went grocery shopping. I stocked Emily's fridge with some food and bought her some flowers, as she's coming home tomorrow or Monday, I can't remember which. She has always been such a generous friend to me that I wanted to give something back.

Then I went to the health food store and bought all kinds of stuff: stuff to help with my painful periods, stuff to help me sleep, stuff to alleviate my depression. I spent over a hundred dollars! But I am just tired of these problems and feeling this way, so I'm trying to make a commitment.

That is all.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~