down with love [ 2006-07-15, 3:15 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Sorry for sounding so bitchy before. I'm sure bachelor #2 could actually be a very nice person. Just kinda clueless for me.

So today I talked to Emily. The other day Emily came up to both Aleda and I in class and just stated that although it's all right we went to her house, in the future she would like to be asked first. Even though she and I talked about the whole thing the night before, Emily pretended to be talking to me too, so as not to seem like she was targeting Aleda. Aleda and I both apologized, and everything seemed all right.

But today, I noticed kind of chill between Emily and Aleda. Emily told me that Aleda stomped in, gave Emily one of her books back and said, "I borrowed this, sorry" in a very snotty tone, and without looking at Emily stalked away. What an ass. She's worse than a fucking teenager! How she can take a situation and make Emily the bad guy, for just wanting to be asked before people come into her house, watch her tv, eat her food, and borrow her stuff-- wow Emily REALLY is quite unreasonable, isn't she???

Unbelievable. Emily said she's had it, and doesn't care. I said, just wait until she grows up, and has stuff she cares about, and see what a stink she makes when people try to take her for granted. That made Emily think, oh, well I guess she's young, I should cut her some slack.

But she's not REALLY that young... Aleda is going to be 25 in a few weeks. There is just no excuse to behave like that. Cut it any way you like it, she's just a narcissistic little brat with an overblown sense of entitlement.

I hung out with Tamara tonight, and we went to a dance party. I felt bad because Tamara did not feel well, she had cramps, and she left early.

Oh yeah. And I got a text message from Mr. W. himself. What's up with the text messaging thing, I ask you? He was asking me to get together this weekend. Why he doesn't just call, I don't know. Now what do I do?

I am feeling very jaded and down with love.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~