healing dreams [ 2006-11-01, 4:06 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Things are going okay. I am in a little bit of a pinch around money at the moment, just waiting for some checks to come in.

Other than that, I'm doing okay. Things with Don are interesting, and fun. I am going with the flow.

I went to the yoga retreat this weekend, and ever since then I've been having lots of crazy dreams. I had two dreams about W- one, that I was going to his apartment, which of course I've never seen, and I got to the top step and decided I didn't want to pursue him, and turned around and went back downstairs. The other dream was that he was waiting for me, and I was searching for my halloween costume and taking a really long time to find it. He was on the phone saying, come downstairs, come downstairs! But I never did.

I think these dreams symbolize that I am not willing to pursue him, and I'm cutting those cords.

I'm working tonight, so I have to get going. Will try to update more tomorrow.

Love,

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~