judgement and mystery calls [ 2007-11-09, 12:20 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Well, I'm back again. I am feeling bad that I judged Amber so much, she is just a person like everybody else, and we all get stuck. I mean, look at me! Maybe me criticizing her is just my own anger at myself for feeling like I'm not going forward.

However, there is value in setting boundaries, because she was her just over the 2.5 hr mark, and for me it was enough.

Also, I turned my phone off when she got here, and when I checked my messages, I had a hang-up call. I can only imagine that was M. Now I am a bit worried about him. He can be very hard on himself, and very isolated. I hope he is taking good care of himself.

If these calls would happen when I would hear them, I would pick up. But, since the phone was off I can't even see the number it came from, so it makes no sense to call him and ask if he called me.

I will just have to wait and see.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~