2 steps forward, 1 step back [ 2008-01-17, 2:46 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

What an exhausting day it has been. Not enough sleep (of course), went to see Kate, then therapy, then dance class because I swore I would exercise more... then home and worked on the computer until late into the night... I hope for some good results in work this week as a result.

Wasn't feeling very good this morning, once again feeling down in the dumps. It seems like I take two steps forward and one step back- I get to a place where I'm feeling good, and then the next day I feel like I'm crashing again. No good.

Now, I'm just exhausted. My computer just crashed, and for a moment I thought I lost all my work, but luckily it was automatically saved. Phew!

Have to write more tomorrow.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~