like a scrub brush [ 2008-01-23, 2:55 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

As you could tell by my early-morning entry, yes once again I didn't get much sleep. Something which I have to remedy toot-suite, because I have an all-day presentation on Saturday.

Went to see Kate today, and more digging up of the past, more adjusting the karmic balances I hope and flinging unneeded shit back out into the universe to be recycled for somebody else.

Back to my pit of a house hoping to take a nap, as I really wanted to go to dance class tonight, but I won't have a very good time if I feel like someone has used me as a scrub brush.

Overall I feel good, I always feel quite a bit better after my visits with Kate... so... on that note I will take a little trip to dreamworld.

See you later.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~