luxurious life [ 2008-03-09, 1:54 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Had an appointment cancel today so that means I don't have to be at work till much later- not so bad, except maybe for the money part- but I guess that will work itself out.

I spent this morning journaling about my feelings of control about the M situation- writing down everything I wanted to say to him, like a letter. I thought that would help to get it out. He has not called me back and that in itself is rather unusual, but I do remember him telling me that he was busy for the next two weekends.

No worries. I guess it's important that I'm clear, and I get on with my life. Right?

So, I guess I'll be a bit lazy before getting ready for work... what a luxurious life I lead!!

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~