grumpy [ 2008-03-17, 8:54 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well, now I am grumpy. Don't ask why. I don't feel like I accomplished much of anything- I organized some of my things for tomorrow, which is a big day... so that's good. But overall I am feeling tired.

For the last hour or so I have been dealing with Paypal- a 20 minute wait on the phone for someone who can't tell you shit, they just keep repeating the same thing over and over again. All I want is to be able to tally up the fees they took out of my account so I can put them as an expense in my taxes... but apparently, the world of Paypal is not an easy one. I can't find a way to print a report of a financial statement for the whole year- only month by month. Plus, their website is super slow... I don't know why. And apparently, if I am not actually staring expectantly at the screen for 3-5 minutes straight, the page I request will not come up at all. Who invented this? Someone who's out to get me??Pain. Pain. Pain.

Oh well. I was ready to sleep at 7pm. Now I'm significantly more wound up than I was, and I guess going to watch on of my DVDs. Tomorrow I'll be able to stop at the library and get new stuff to watch... but I guess for tonight it's a good idea to just turn in early.

Ugh. Maybe tomorrow will be a better day...


[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~