my plan [ 2008-04-03, 12:46 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Somehow, time flew by all day and I feel like I could not keep up. Of course I did sleep until noon...

But then I got up and washed the dishes, did some hand wash... I am still in a very messy house... I seem to be stuck on the cleaning thing. So I am giving myself a deadline... I must be really organized by April 15th, that's it... clean, things reorganized, new prints hung up (did I mention I got a new print for the bedroom and one for the living room?)...

Went for a walk, and then to work... work was great... I am working with Ginny for the next couple of weeks and we are really doing well, so that made me happy.

A couple named Doug and Ivy invited me to grab a bite with them... at first I refused, but then agreed. I decided I needed to go out more. I wasn't hungry, but just hung out with them and made conversation, it was nice. Time of course kept flying by and before I realized it, it was 11pm!

Now I am home... working on some last-minute emails and things. MUST go to bed earlier tonight- no kidding. I'm working all weekend with early start times so I've got to get on the ball with this one!

I'm feeling okay, better than yesterday. I'm just going to keep going forward, and moving the energy of all my feelings, until I'm at peace. That's my plan.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~