nothing interesting to say [ 2008-05-12, 11:10 p.m. ]

#2

Well Diary,

It's true, I definitely feel better when I work. I guess I just get into what I am doing, and I suppose I am surrounded by people that like me. So how to make this feeling last all day?? That is the question...

I don't know what happens to me here at home... or abroad, for that matter... I seem to sink into a rather hopeless mire and can't seem to get out of it!! No good...

I stopped at the grocery store on the way home. I wish I would remember to bring my cloth bags! But at least the store has a recycling container for bags...I guess if I wanted to, I could bring all the extra ones there sometime. Even though I bought food, I am starving and not really sure what to eat, because apparently I didn't buy anything that I want to eat right NOW.

Don't mind me, I'm just being Duck!

I hope to be organized enough to do laundry tomorrow... but don't cross your fingers, people. You know me and organization... I don't have much.

B wants to go dancing tomorrow. I don't know. I feel lazy inside. All the time. But I know once I get there and start moving, I'll probably feel better. Just like work.

Weird that the only thing that makes me feel better is going to work, when for most people, that's the biggest bummer. But I guess that's the time when I'm least focussed on *you*know*who*.

Well, I have nothing interesting to say. I wish I did.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~