pizza and back spasms [ 2008-05-19, 12:10 a.m. ]

#3

Hey Diary,

Oh dear. Somehow I wrenched my back and now I am having spasms! Ow-ow-ow. Shit.

Work was good. I was having a really hard time getting into it though. I was supposed to stop at Amber's house before I went to work, but I just didn't give myself enough time. I called her though and she said it was fine, I could just come another time.

Oh. Back spasm. Fuck.

Okay, breathe. Now I'm eating pizza, even though I said I would stop eating wheat. Supposed to be part of better eating. But it's hard. I've already bought a good supply of rice pasta, it's just the pizza that it's hard to say no to. I guess I might just be weaning myself off of it.

What am I going to do now? Well I'm reading another book on breakups. It has some good tips but it's not as good as some of the others I've read. I feel like now I am pushing myself in a new direction. I just have to get better, I have to. I can't live like this anymore.

I think I'm going to have another piece of pizza.

Love,
Duck


[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~