dreamquiche [ 2008-07-25, 1:18 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

B was in the diner with me last night when Paul called. When I told him about our exhange, he sighed and said, "Well, he's interested."

Then we proceeded to eat the crappiest food ever. I had a salad and a "Tex Mex" platter on which everything was fried, that I knew was not healthy but damn, I was truly regretting it this morning when I woke up and my stomach hurt! Really have to get back on the wagon as far as eating good food.

Also, I dreamed yet again about M... there was something about me cleaning up after a small dog, and wanting to find my father's jeans and put them on... and then M and I were sitting at a table and I was cutting the crust of his quiche (dreamquiche) for him. We were talking, but I don't remember about what.

That's when I woke up with the stomachache, and then I had my stress dreams about work. That I was in the very back of a station wagon with a group of guys... I think one of the guys was Doug, which is one of Nick's lameass friends. They were driving me to work and I realized I had forgotten some of my materials. Emily called me on the phone and I was talking to her. Then I realized what time it was and that I was late for work. Wherever we were, we were NOT close to were I needed to be at all, and I started freaking out about it. But then the guys all turned on me, and told me I had not been nice to them, and treated me like I was selfish.

Stressed much? I guess so! I am very worried because I have rented a convention room for the next three weeks, and no one has signed up for my workshop. This is VERY disturbing, because I have to pay for the place anyway. It is a big chunk of money!

ERgh.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~