feeling better... [ 2008-08-09, 5:27 p.m. ]

#2

Hello again, Diary,

Feeling quite a bit better than I was this morning, I know it is good for me to exercise and build up a good sweat. So I shall have to keep doing that, even if it means finding alternate exercise and dance classes.

I went to Steffy's and picked up her keys- both her roommates are very nice and it seems that the three of these women are really taking care of the animals... both roommates knew the ins and outs of walking and feeding them and genuinely didn't seem to mind the upkeep. I was very impressed, as I think I would feel put out. But that might just be from a lifetime of feeling put out, who knows.

At any rate, now I'm home and getting ready to shower for work... Actually I'm preparing for the work I have to do tomorrow, Tuesday and Wednesday... to make my days easier if I'm going to be away from home, helping Steffy. It actually might all work out for the better, maybe it will be relaxing and I'll get lots of sleep??? One can hope.

Just to make sure, I'm going to get back to work!

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~