after a rough weekend [ 2008-09-23, 12:51 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well I can't even remember what I wrote last... I had a very ROUGH weekend. I called everyone I knew because I was definitely feeling BAD, and unable to cope.

Finally today I called Serena, and she helped me tremendously, I think. I believe I shall be feeling better from now on...

At any rate, today I met up with Marva, Bethany
and Raiya at Marva's house. We ate food and did our cards, and in general I believe it was just good for me to get out of the house after too much stagnancy here.

Bethany still says the same old stuff about my love life. I don't know why I bother trying to believe anything different. But at least sometimes I have some satisfaction about believing that I have tried everything I could to make my life better.

That's it for now.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~